Follow Us On

facebooktwitter

Home Worship High Holy Days

TempleSinaiLogoHHD2014_Sample2



View the Temple Sinai High Holy Day Brochure here.

Planning for the High Holy Days is in full swing at Temple Sinai!  All congregants were recently mailed the 2014/5775 High Holy Day Brochure with important information to start planning for this year’s worship experiences.

Click here for High Holy Day parking information.


Click here for High Holy Day Special Assistance Parking and Seating or download the form here.


2014 High Holy Day Schedule


Erev Rosh HaShanah
Wednesday, September 24
8:00 pm Service

Rosh HaShanah
Thursday, September 25 Rosh HaShanah Day I
9:00 am Service I
1:00 pm Service II
1:00 pm Youth program (Click to register)
3:45 pm Family Service
Friday, September 26 Rosh HaShanah Day II
10:00 am Morning Service
12:30 pm Tashlich Service at Chattahoochee River National Recreation Area
Sunday, September 28 Cemetary Memorial Services
10:00 am Crest Lawn Memorial Park
11:00 am Arlington Memorial Park (Shalom Section)

Kol Nidre/Erev Yom Kippur
Friday, October 3
6:00 pm Service I
9:00 pm Service II

Yom Kippur
Saturday, October 4
9:00 am Service I
9:00 am Youth Program I (Click to register)
11:30 am Dialogue with the Rabbis
1:00 pm Service II
1:00 pm Youth program II (Click to register)
2:00 pm Guest Speaker -- Craig Perry
3:30 pm Text Study with Rabbi Kranz
3:30 pm Teen Service with Rabbi Levenberg
3:30 pm Healing Service with Rabbi Segal
4:30 pm Afternoon Service
5:15 pm Yizkor & Neilah Service

Sukkah Raising
Sunday, October 5
11:00 am Sukkah Raising, sponsored by brotherhood (Click to register)
Sukkot
Thursday, October 9
11:00 am Service
12:15 pm Lunch n' Learn (Click to register)

Simchat Torah
Wednesday, October 15
5:30 pm Consecration Ceremony
6:30 pm Service with Oneg immediately following (Click to register)

Sh'mini Atzeret
Thursday, October 16
11:00 am Morning Service (including Yizkor prayers)